General Contact Information

Phone Number:   585-258-1799
Fax Number:   585-258-1711
Mailing Address:   150 State St. Suite 100   |   Rochester, NY 14614

Media Inquiries

Gregg Dinino, Roberts Communications
Contact Information:   585.246.0256   |   gdinino@robertscomm.com

Staff/Email Inquiries

John Urban, President and CEO
Contact Information:   585.258.1704   |   jurban@thegrhf.org
Thomas Wesley, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Contact Information:   585.258.1702   |   twesley@thegrhf.org
Jennifer M. Baker, Information Technology Manager
Contact Information:   585.258.1724   |   jbaker@thegrhf.org
Anita Black, Associate Program Officer
Area of Focus: Children's Behavioral Health
Contact Information:   585.258.1714   |   ablack@thegrhf.org
Heidi F. Burke, Senior Program Officer
Area of Focus: Childhood Healthy Weight
Contact Information:   585.258.1708   |   hburke@thegrhf.org
Kristine K. Feeney, Administrative Assistant
Contact Information:   585.258.1716   |   kfeeney@thegrhf.org
Maynor G. González, Program Officer
Area of Focus: Neighborhood Health Status Improvement and Clinical Services for Older Adults
Contact Information:   585.258.1703   |   mgonzalez@thegrhf.org
Diane Larter, Program Consultant
Area of Focus: Community Health Grants
Contact Information:   585.258.1715   |   dlarter@thegrhf.org
Hannah Stark, Associate Administrative Assistant
Contact Information:   585.258.1701   |   hstark@thegrhf.org
Sharon Legette-Sobers, Senior Program Officer
Area of Focus: Health Care Delivery and Opportunity Grants
Contact Information:   585.258.1710   |   slegette-sobers@thegrhf.org
Justin Rand, Director of Accounting and Administration
Contact Information:   585.258.1707   |   jrand@thegrhf.org
Jonathan Wallace, Technical Support Associate
Contact Information:   585.258.1723   |   jwallace@thegrhf.org
Barbara J. Zappia, Chief Learning Officer
Area of Focus: Neighborhood Health Status Improvement
Contact Information:   585.258.1709   |   bzappia@thegrhf.org