Louis J. Papa, M.D. Chair of Board
Professor of Clinical Medicine, University of Rochester
Internist, Olsan Internal Medicine
Connie O. Walker, Esq. Vice Chair of Board
former Law Clerk, Hon. Frank P. Geraci, Jr., United States District Judge, Western District, New York
James G. Gould Secretary & Treasurer of Board
President, Alesco Advisors, LLC
Erika F. Augustine, M.D. Associate Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, University of Rochester Medical Center
Sanford J. Mayer M.D. Clinical Professor of Pediatrics, University of Rochester School of Medicine
Thomas Mucha Managing Director,
Chief Investment Officer,
Pension Investments Worldwide, Eastman Kodak Company
Robert Oppenheimer Ex-Officio
Dennis Richardson Former CEO, Hillside Family of Agencies
Geoffrey Rosenberger Co-founder, Clover Capital Management, Inc. (Retired)
Michael A. Scharf, M.D. Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
Chief, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, University of Rochester Medical Center Department of Psychiatry
Christine Wagner, SSJ Special Advisor, St. Joseph's Neighborhood Center
James H. Watters, Ph.D. Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration, and Treasurer, Rochester Institute of Technology
Bridgette Wiefling, M.D. Senior Vice President, Primary Care Institute & Ambulatory Specialty Groups, Rochester General Health System